To set things straight, I’m merely talking to a computer screen. I don’t expect anyone to lay their eyes on these combinations of letters and words strung up like every other blog post on the internet. No, this is me just ranting in a room that’s populated by a semi-social voiceless mass of flesh and blood with a mild OCD. I’m one of those who enjoy their space at the end of the day, the said space-enjoyment not necessarily restricted to the said hours. I like being alone. I like staring at the rest of society as a separate being and at myself as an appendix is to a human body. I’ll update this page as per my convenience and I wont be sticking to a concrete schedule. If anyone does happen to read all this and in some reality does happen to enjoy it, good on me, good on ya. Ciao for now.

